Find an Agent

Annelis Aguila Agent

Email Annelis
annelis2111@gmail.com
(816) 739-5743

Lisa Beckham Agent

Email Lisa
lisakbeckham3@yahoo.com
(816) 289-7868

Kiara Butler Agent

Email Kiara
realestatebykiara@gmail.com
(913) 375-8816

Steven Cambiano Agent

Email Steven
Steven.unitedkc@gmail.com
(816) 536-5856

Peter Caster Agent

Email Peter
petercaster77@gmail.com
(816) 804-7783

Brianni Colbert Agent

Email Brianni
brianni@kcreis.com
(913) 952-6891

Theron Davis Agent

Email Theron
td.unitedrealestate@gmail.com
(816) 876-6999

Latonya Davis Agent

Email Latonya
tonyadtherealtor@gmail.com
(816) 885-2939

Adrian Haliburton Agent

Email Adrian
homesbyadrianh@gmail.com
(816) 825-4861

Tobin Kennedy Agent

Email Tobin
propertiesoftlk@gmail.com
(816) 888-0666

Brigette King Agent

Email Brigette
brigettemichael1@gmail.com
(816) 866-6936

Aaron Leatherdale Agent

Email Aaron
aleatherdale@gmail.com
(816) 332-2886

Fernando Marquez Agent

Email Fernando
fernandom.unitedkc@gmail.com
(816) 210-5942

Laura Marquez Agent

Email Laura
lauram.unitedkc@gmail.com
(913) 638-6591

Joy McMurray Agent

Email Joy
joylouise.realestate@gmail.com
(816) 728-9450

Gabe Monoroy Agent

Email Gabe
gabe@housefoxbuyskc.com
(816) 896-3930

Tri Nguyen Agent

Email Tri
mtllcbusiness@gmail.com
(816) 799-6372

Jamie Peace Agent

Email Jamie
jamiepeace707@gmail.com
(816) 210-0782

Andrew Price Agent

Email Andrew
aprealtykc@gmail.com
(816) 616-9540

Cari Pruessner Agent

Email Cari
caridawn.realestate@gmail.com
(816) 810-1811

Jody Rhodelander Agent

Email Jody
jody.rhodelander@gmail.com
(816) 462-3770

Jeremy Sheehan Agent

Email Jeremy
jeremy@jeremysheehanproperties.com

Heather Shelton Agent

Email Heather
Heather@shopkc.homes
(816) 877-5707

Sarah Skoropat Agent

Email Sarah
sjskoropat@gmail.com
(816) 582-3899

Cole Starin Agent

Email Cole
coledayne.unitedre@gmail.com
(785) 213-7585

Renee Thierry Agent

Email Renee
reneethierry@gmail.com
(816) 694-5975

Phillip Thomspson Agent

Email Phillip
thompsonphillip@sbcglobal.net
(816) 217-7880