Find an Agent

Kiara Butler Agent

Email Kiara
realestatebykiara@gmail.com
(913) 375-8816

Steven Cambiano Agent

Email Steven
Steven.unitedkc@gmail.com
(816) 536-5856

Peter Caster Agent

Email Peter
petercaster77@gmail.com
(816) 804-7783

Brianni Colbert Agent

Email Brianni
brianni@kcreis.com
(913) 952-6891

Abbie Crowley Agent

Email Abbie
abbiecrowley.realtor@gmail.com
(573) 238-7036

Marta Elder Agent

Email Marta
martaelder6@gmail.com
(816) 797-4628

Phillip Fetters Agent

Email Phillip
pfetters4832@gmail.com
(913) 708-4889

Margaret Grothaus Agent

Email Margaret
margaretgrothaus@yahoo.com
(816) 679-5752

Terra Howie Agent

Email Terra
terra.howie@gmail.com
(816) 550-0570

Brigett King Agent

Email Brigett
bkingrealty@gmail.com
(618) 567-0801

Tab Lardner Agent

Email Tab
tablardner@gmail.com
(816) 223-0217

Aaron Leatherdale Agent

Email Aaron
aleatherdale@gmail.com
(816) 332-2886

Sharon Lockridge M

Email Sharon
sharonlockridge@gmail.com
(816) 507-8077

Fernando Marquez Agent

Email Fernando
fernandom.unitedkc@gmail.com
(816) 210-5942

Laura Marquez Agent

Email Laura
lauram.unitedkc@gmail.com
(913) 638-6591

Tri Nguyen Agent

Email Tri
mtllcbusiness@gmail.com
(816) 799-6372

Cami Reiss Agent

Email Cami
realtorcamireiss@gmail.com
(816) 215-0505

Jesse Rolla Agent

Email Jesse
jesse@redthomes.com
(303) 968-8088

Jim Russell Agent

Email Jim
realestateprofessional@outlook.com
(913) 568-7070

Jeremy Sheehan Agent

Email Jeremy
jeremy@jeremysheehanproperties.com

Steve Sickmeyer Agent

Email Steve
ssickmeyer@gmail.com
(816) 516-6102

Phillip Thomspson Agent

Email Phillip
thompsonphillip@sbcglobal.net
(816) 217-7880

Phung Tran Agent

Email Phung
phung@kingrealtykc.com
(816) 878-8646

Josue Verona Agent

Email Josue
swaygverona@gmail.com
(816) 328-1169

Dave Wendt Agent

Email Dave
davewsellskc@gmail.com
(816) 536-2738