Find an Agent

United Real Estate Kansas City

Andrew Jones Agent

Email Andrew
howcandrewhelpyou@gmail.com
(816) 986-8735

McNeer Group Team

Email McNeer
smmcneer@gmail.com
(913) 638-4614

Ryan Martinez Agent

Email Ryan
ryan@house-of-max.com
(714) 697-5898

Alyson Jones Agent

Email Alyson
aly16us@gmail.com
(660) 815-1358

Kamryn Allen Agent

Email Kamryn
kamryn@unitedre.net
(816) 398-0134

Tammy Patton Agent

Email Tammy
tammypattonhomes@gmail.com
(913) 368-6046

Shelby Eaks Agent

Email Shelby
shelby.unitedjoco@gmail.com
(913) 850-9271

Rylan Rouchka Agent

Email Rylan
rylanrouchka@gmail.com
(816) 308-8455

Lillian Beckham Agent

Email Lillian
Lillianbeckham23@gmail.com
(816) 920-1735

Ernesto Tinoco Agent

Email Ernesto
ernesto@kcfhomes.com
(816) 616-3072

Daphany Edwards Agent

Email Daphany
Daphanyedwards@gmail.com
(913) 940-0874

Alec Antrim Agent

Email Alec
antrim.Alec@gmail.com
(913) 653-3416

Karen Barrero Agent

Email Karen
karen.barrero@sbcglobal.net
(816) 536-0782

Kristal Beall Agent

Email Kristal
movewithkristal.kc@gmail.com
(913) 905-9736

Jeff Beckham Agent

Email Jeff
jeffcbeckham@yahoo.com
(816) 289-0061

Phillip Brasel Real Estate Agent

Email Phillip
redreamsbyphil@gmail.com
(816) 985-8082

Herb Brown Agent

Email Herb
herb@housemax.com
(913) 999-9200

Steven Cambiano Agent

Email Steven
Steven.unitedkc@gmail.com
(816) 536-5856

Peter Caster Agent

Email Peter
petercaster77@gmail.com
(816) 804-7783

Mike Chitwood Agent

Email Mike
mchitwood38@gmail.com
(913) 271-1828

Susan Cook Agent

Email Susan
taxes2go47@yahoo.com
(816) 651-4368

Tiana Daugherity Agent

Email Tiana
tianadaugherity@hotmail.com
(816) 582-8391

Brent Depperschmidt Agent

Email Brent
brent@brentdre.com
(913) 225-4946

Eric Fortman Agent

Email Eric
efortman@clsmith.com
(816) 728-3871

Teddy Haile-Mariam Agent

Email Teddy
teddy.hailemariam@gmail.com
(913) 269-2175

Lane Hambrick Agent

Email Lane
Lane@resourcehomeskc.com
(816) 615-8102

Stacy Jones Real Estate Agent

Email Stacy
sjones1903@yahoo.com
(816) 877-6546

Tracy Keene Agent

Email Tracy
TracyKeene85@gmail.com
(816) 888-9067

Isabella Kesterson Agent

Email Isabella
kestersonisabella@gmail.com
(816) 258-2925

Julie Lazzo Agent

Email Julie
julie@mp-360.com
(913) 961-5091

Adrian Macias Agent

Email Adrian
adrianrealtor705@gmail.com
(913) 709-0275

Brad Madison Agent

Email Brad
Bkmf34@gmail.com
(660) 868-0519

Laura Marquez Agent

Email Laura
lauram.unitedkc@gmail.com
(913) 638-6591

Fernando Marquez Agent

Email Fernando
fernandom.unitedkc@gmail.com
(816) 210-5942

Steve McNeer Agent

Email Steve
stevemcneer@gmail.com
(913) 638-4614

Mina McNeer Agent

Email Mina
minamcneer@gmail.com
(913) 220-7787

Whitney Meddaugh Co-Broker

Email Whitney
Whitney@unitedre.net
(913) 908-8001

Lindsay Meddaugh Agent

Email Lindsay
Listingwithlinds@gmail.com
(913) 609-0387

Neimy Menjivar Agent

Email Neimy
Neimy.menjivar@yahoo.com
(816) 785-7401

David Moorehead Agent

Email David
davem.united@gmail.com
(913) 461-0411

Cody Mullins Agent

Email Cody
cody@mentorcapitalmw.com
(816) 446-6265

Cassie Musick Agent

Email Cassie
cassandrasellskc@gmail.com
(816) 812-6744