Find an Agent

Steven Cambiano Agent

Email Steven
Steven.unitedkc@gmail.com
(816) 536-5856

Peter Caster Agent

Email Peter
petercaster77@gmail.com
(816) 804-7783

Brianni Colbert Agent

Email Brianni
brianni@kcreis.com
(913) 952-6891

Jessica Logan Agent

Email Jessica
jessica.logan06@gmail.com
(913) 731-2329

Fernando Marquez Agent

Email Fernando
fernandom.unitedkc@gmail.com
(816) 210-5942

Laura Marquez Agent

Email Laura
lauram.unitedkc@gmail.com
(913) 638-6591

Michael Mason Agent

Email Michael
Michaelallenmason7@gmail.com
(641) 780-0313

Kellie Narron Realtor

Email Kellie
kellie@kcforeverhome.com
(816) 896-7600

Tri Nguyen Agent

Email Tri
mtllcbusiness@gmail.com
(816) 799-6372

Matthew Popilek Agent

Email Matthew
matt@byhisdesignrealestate.com
(816) 518-5641

Cami Reiss Agent

Email Cami
realtorcamireiss@gmail.com
(816) 215-0505

Paul Rosenboom Agent

Email Paul
MiddleMapRES@gmail.com
(916) 974-7549

Jerry Sandridge Agent

Email Jerry
jlsandridge@gmail.com
(816) 365-9297

Jeremy Sheehan Agent

Email Jeremy
jeremy@jeremysheehanproperties.com

Phillip Thompson Agent

Email Phillip
thompsonphillip@sbcglobal.net
(816) 217-7880

Keegan Tosser Agent

Email Keegan
keegan@terranovakc.com
(816) 929-5550

Phung Tran Agent

Email Phung
phungmt09@gmail.com
(816) 878-8646

Gwen Vandiver Agent

Email Gwen
nccookie@hotmail.com
(816) 830-0068

Keli Vandiver Agent

Email Keli
VandiverKingHomesTeam@outlook.com
(816) 830-5174